دلخوشی شبهای من

هر آنچه شبها ساعت 23:30 به ذهنم می آید

دلخوشی شبهای من

هر آنچه شبها ساعت 23:30 به ذهنم می آید

Allahim neydi gunahim

Allahim neydi gunahim = My God! What was my sin?
Gunahim neydi Allahim = What was my sin, my God?
Dualarimda yalvarmishtim = I had begged in my prayers
Onla olmakti isyanim = My revolt was to live with her(him)*

Can yoldashim arkadashim = My soul mate, my friend
Kaderimdi, sen yazmishtin = She(he) was my destiny, you had written
Ben nerde yanlish yaptim = Where did I make a mistake?

Bitti dunyam ziyan oldum ziyan = My world has been ruined, I have been frittered
Ah bir anlasam nerede nerede nerede = If only I could understand, where, where, where
Ben nerde yanlish yaptim = Where did I make a mistake?

Mumlar yakmishtim, yalvarmishtim = I had lit candles, I had begged
Sen yazmishtin, olabilirdi = You had written, it could have been
Sevgi yeterdi, sen kaldirdin = Love was enough, you abolished
Allah'im = My God!

Ben nerde yanlish yaptim = Where did I make a mistake
Allah'im = My God?


Download:Allahim Neydi Günahim




نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد